• Deutsch
  • English
Home / Newsletter / The luxurious Uman Lodge – An oasis of calm in Futaleufú

The luxurious Uman Lodge – An oasis of calm in Futaleufú

The Uman Lodge, which opened for business only last December, offers a place of quiet and relaxation in an unmatched Patagonian setting. Set on 489 private hectares, the lodge is situated on a hillside with stunning views of the surrounding Andes and the valley of the crystal-clear Espolón and Futaleufú Rivers.

This sumptuous destination offers 16 spacious suites, the smallest of which is 52m², each with its own private terrace. In addition to a fully-equipped special events room, the Uman includes a health club with a spa, gym and swimming pool. Gourmets are sure to get their money’s worth, thanks to the chef’s outstanding Patagonian cuisine, typical local pastries and more, with full- or half-board packages available. And the Uman Lodge offers a wide range of outdoor activities, including canopy zip-tours, kayaking and rafting, fly fishing, bird-watching, and trekking, mountain-biking and horseback-riding.

Located south of Puerto Montt, the Uman Lodge can be reached from the Carretera Austral or from across the Argentinean border; it lies near two star attractions of this beautiful region, Futaleufú National Reserve and Lake Yelcho.
For more information, or to include this premier hotel as a stop for your clients, please contact your travelArt sales representative.

Scroll To Top

• Deutsch
  • English
Home / Newsletter / Luxuslodge Uman Lodge – Eine Oase der Ruhe in Futaleufú

Luxuslodge Uman Lodge – Eine Oase der Ruhe in Futaleufú

Die Uman Lodge bietet einen Ort der Ruhe und Entspannung inmitten der patagonischen Natur: auf 489 Hektar befindet sich die Lodge auf dem Landstück Fundo La Confluencia, an einer Klippe mit traumhaftem Blick auf die umliegende Andenkordillere und das Tal der Flüsse Río Espolón und Futaleufú mit ihren kristallklaren Wassern.
Die Lodge bietet insgesamt 16 geräumige Suiten, die kleinste von ihnen 52m² groß, die jeweils über eine eigene Terrasse verfügen. Neben einem voll ausgestatteten Veranstaltungssaal und Konferenzraum, verfügt die Lodge über einen Health Club mit Spa, Fitnessstudio und Swimmingpool. Ebenso kommen Gourmets voll auf ihre Kosten: in dem Restaurant mit patagonischer Küche, lokaltypischem Gebäck und vielem mehr können sich die Gäste bei Voll- oder Halbpension südchilenische Köstlichkeiten schmecken lassen. Auch Gäste, die sportliche Abwechslung suchen, werden hier fündig: Canopy, Hochseilgarten, Rafting, Fliegenfischen und Trekking sind nur einige Angebote der Uman Lodge.
Von der Lodge aus können die Gäste ebenfalls ideal die Umgebung der wunderschönen Region erkunden. Die Nationalparks Futaleufú und der See Lago Yelcho sind die wohl berühmtesten Ausflugsziele der traumhaften Region.
Wenn Sie für Ihre Gäste dieses Hotel in die Programme einschließen möchten, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihre/n travelArt-Ansprechpartner/in.

Nach oben